Pressure Pact - Scared Off the Streets (12" LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00

Pressure Pact rages with an intense primitive rage channeling the no-nonsense Boston hardcore sound of the 80's with a dose of Oi!, D-beat and everything in between, as long as it's fierce, raw and remorseless. Following a highly revered and sought after limited 12” EP through Wolves of Hades & Huminmaal, these two bestial labels have once again teamed up together for their debut album. "Scared Off the Streets" is limited to 300 copies worldwide.

Track Listing: 
1. New Skintro
2. Waste of Boredom
3. Weight
4. Gestapo
5. Stark Raving Mad
6. T.I.
7. Death for Glory
8. No Hope
9. Stub It Out
10. Small Talk
11. Mob Stalking
12. Underclass
13. Scared Off the Streets